Substitute Opportunities through Kelly Educational Services

Kelly Education is hosting a Virtual Job Fair on April 22nd from 12:00-2:00PM.  Get tailored answers to support your questions.  You can virtually arrive at any time for this event.  Please click the link below to RSVP your spot.  

Job Fair RSVP

Recruitment Events

New Mexico State University - Information Session Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2020
University of North Dakota - Information Session Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020
Troy University Education Fair Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor Fall 2020 Education Career Fair Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020
Northwestern Oklahoma State University Education Fair Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020
Wayne State University - Information Session Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020
University of Nevada - Las Vegas - Education & Community Impact Fair Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020
Rust College Education Fair Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020
University of Nebraska - Information Session Tuesday, October 20, 2020
University of Kansas - Information Session Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020
University of Kansas Education & Public Service Job Fair Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020
University of North Texas - Information Session Thurs., Oct. 22, 2020
University of Northern Colorado Education Fair Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020
Diversity in Education Recruitment Event Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020
Georgia State College of Education and Human Development Recruiting Event Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020
Illinois State University - Education Panel Event Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020
Georgia State University - Elementary - Information Session Friday, Oct. 30, 2020
AAEE Virtual Virtual Career Fair Friday, Oct. 30, 2020
Illinois State University - Virtual Career Fair Practice for Students Monday, Nov. 2, 2020
Eastern Illinois Education Job Fair Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020
University of Texas at Austin - Education Career Fair Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020
Wayne State University - Information Session Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020
Illinois State University Fall Education and Student Teacher Career Fair Friday, Nov. 6, 2020
HBCU-HSI Information Session Friday, Nov. 6, 2020
HBCU-HSI Information Session Monday, Nov. 9, 2020
University of Texas - San Antonio Virtual Education Job Fair Tues., Nov. 10, 2020
Lindenwood University Fall Education Career Fair Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Colorado State University - Pueblo  - Information Session Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020
Nicholls State University Education Fair Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020
HBCU-HSI - Information Session Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020
University of Central Florida Education Fair Friday, Nov. 13, 2020
Murray State University Education Fair Friday, Nov. 13, 2020
HBCU-HSI - Information Session Monday, Nov. 16, 2020
Lamar University Virtual Educators' Career Fair Tues., Nov. 17, 2020
University of Houston/Victoria - Fall Education Fair Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020
HBCU-HSI - Information Session Thursday, Nov. 19, 2020

Alternative License

An Alternative License is a way for individuals that have a passion for teaching, but do not have a background in education, to enter into a teaching career.  For those interested please contact Kristen Stueber at kstueber@aurorak12.org