Aurora Public Schools

Alternative License Information
Click here to show your interest

 

Aurora Public Schools Assistant Principal Meet and Greet

To register and show your interest in this event please fill out the following form
Visit our website to view and apply to current vacancies

Monday March 2, 2020
And
Monday March 30, 2020
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Aurora Public Schools
Professional Learning and Conference Center
15701 East 1st Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011
Second Annual Aurora Public Schools Teacher Job Fair"
CANCEL-Due to COVID-19 and the safety of our employees and community this event is currently canceled

 

In State

Colorado Association of Latino/a Administration and Superintendents (ALAS) Administrative Fair
Saturday January 25, 2020 Denver, CO

Out of State

Georgia State University Education Recruiting Fair
Friday January 31, 2020 Atlanta, GA
Spelman College Future Educators Fair
Thursday February 6, 2020 Atlanta, GA
Teacher of Color Recruitment Fair
Saturday February 8, 2020 Atlanta, GA
University of Arizona Education Fair
Tuesday February 11, 2020 Tucson, AZ
University of Wisconsin- Milwaukee Education Career Fair
Saturday February 29, 2020 Milwaukee, WI
University of Illinois & Eastern Illinois University Education Fair
Monday March 2, 2020 Campaign, IL
Illinois State University Teacher Job Fair
Tuesday March 3, 2020 Normal, IL
University of Kansas Education Interview Day
Tuesday March 3, 2020 Lawrence, KS
University of Illinois - Chicago- Education Consortium Fair
Wednesday March 4, 2020 Chicago, IL
Missouri Western State University Spring Teacher Job Fair
Wednesday March 4, 2020 St. Joseph, MO